How to Cancel your AYCD Subscription

Your AYCD account gives you access to all of the products within our Toolbox. With a subscription to our Toolbox you get access to:

  • OneClick - Farming to increase the trust of your Google Accounts.
  • Spoof - Generate unique browsers, giving you the upper hand on popular releases!
  • Profile Converter - A Profile manager that serves as a hub for all of your billings allowing export into over 100+ different bot formats. Profile Converter is also perfect for slot management.
  • Resell Manager - Easily manage and track sales as well as bot keys and logins with our secure vault.
  • Generator - Automatically generate Data Center servers and proxies with providers like AWS and GCP. 

To learn more about what the Toolbox offers please click here.

When you cancel and unsubscribe from your subscription you will lose access to all of the services within the toolbox and the end of your term. Once you cancel the only way to reactivate your subscription is to purchase a new one or contact our support team.

  1. Login to your AYCD account on aycd.io/account with your Email and Password.
  2. Once logged into your account go to the Billing option at the bottom of the Account menu.
  3. Find the subscription that you wish to cancel and use the action button beside the corresponding subscription in order to cancel it.
  4. Once you hit cancel and confirm that you wish to cancel the subscription you will be done. The subscription will cancel at the end of your term.

 

Account_Billing.png

mceclip0.png

Was this article helpful?
8 out of 14 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.